How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost? – My Wealthy Affiliate Review

What is Wealthy Affiliate?

& why should you be interested in learning more about it!

How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost?

How Much does it Cost to Attend Wealthy Affiliate University?

Find out here in my Wealthy Affiliate Review.

Today, I am going to show you How Much the Wealthy Affiliate Program will cost you to attend, … but before we get to the numbers let me tell you more about everything that is available for you here.

The Wealthy Affiliate program is a dynamic and vibrant platform that can help you start an online business and grow this business into a successful company, that you can be proud to call your very own.

If you are reading this review, you must be interested in starting your own online business and finding out more about the Wealthy Affiliate Program.

You may even have thoughts of becoming an Entrepreneur.

How much does Wealthy Affiliate Cost?

What can you buy for a dollar? … Not very much! … Well, keep reading and I am going to show you the difference between an Entrepreneur’s way of thinking and someone who goes to a J.ust O.ver B.roke every day.

Don’t misunderstand me. There is nothing wrong with letting someone else decide when you can go on vacation … and when you can spend time with your family.

Perhaps you don’t like to make decisions and you prefer to let other people make decisions for you. If this is the case, … maybe becoming an Entrepreneur isn’t for you!

How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost?

Dedicated, dyed-in-the-wool Entrepreneurs, always want to know the cost of the products they purchase so that they can assess their true value.

Research is the intelligent way of finding out more about the products that you want to purchase. In this review, I am going to show you the many features that make Wealthy Affiliate such a great product and how these features provide superior value for your dollar.

I own 3 businesses and I am part of 1 more. Total businesses under my wing … 4.

I am an Entrepreneur, and let me tell you that there is no greater feeling than being your own boss. I march to my drum. (within reason, of course) Can you say the same about your lifestyle?

Imagine waking up in the morning and going to work for yourself. If you want to enjoy that 2nd cup of coffee, you go right ahead and have it. Are you Starting to feel the love!

I am rapidly approaching retirement age. The problem with that statement is this, … there is no way that I am going to retire, until 10 minutes after I am dead!

I love my lifestyle and my lifestyle loves me. I have so many projects in my bucket that I will soon have to buy a bigger bucket.

Life is a dream, … because I work very hard at doing what I enjoy!

My latest passion is helping new Entrepreneurs achieve success!

God in his wisdom, decided that He would want me to become an Entrepreneur.  I was placed here on Earth to become an Entrepreneur. Have you ever heard of an entrepreneur who wasn’t the ultimate “happy camper”?

Have you ever heard of an Entrepreneur who wasn’t excited and on fire about his lifestyle. … No, well neither have I. I want to show you, today, how you can have a lifestyle that will set your days on fire.

If you are looking for “a 4-hour workweek”, or a “get-rich-quick” scheme that runs on “automatic pilot” stop reading now. This is not the place for you.

This is a very simple lifestyle …   This is a lifestyle about YOU!  …  This is a lifestyle that will change your life!

Successful people are not successful because we own yachts and helicopters. We are successful because we have discovered the Secret of Life. This is a Simple Secret, and please do not try to make it complicated!

The secret of life is … KNOWING WHAT YOU WANT!   …   As soon as you understand this concept, you immediately move to the front of the class!

Don’t waste your time and energy listening to people that promise you the world  … and everything that’s in it!

Wealthy Affiliate – The Overview and The Rankings

This is my review of Wealthy Affiliate, based on almost 3 years of learning and dedication to this program.

Name: Wealthy Affiliate

Owners: Kyle Loudoun and Carson Lim

Website URL: www.wealthyaffiliate.com

Training: 4.9 out of 5.0

Support: 5.0 out of 5.0

Website Builder: 4.9 out of 5.0

WordPress Hosting: 4.8 out of 5.0

Research Tools: 4.9 out of 5.0

Success Stories: 4.5 out of 5.0

Price: Starter Membership is completely FREE. 1 week (7 days) to look around to your heart’s content, 24/7.

Your 1st month, if you agree to join is only $19 … and

Premium Membership is $49/month or $359/year. This the best value for your money.

If you go Yearly Premium, here @ Wealthy Affiliate, it will cost you … $0.98 per day.

WealthyAffiliateWarrior.com Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0


Continue reading to find out about my special bonus offer!

apple, coffee, computer

The Training Formats available here at Wealthy Affiliate

Wealthy Affiliate is an all-inclusive affiliate marketing platform that will teach you how to begin, grow, and manage your own online business and become your very own Success Story.

Learning the proper techniques and strategies of building a business is a crucial part of ensuring that your business is able to compete from the get-go and remain competitive in the future. At Wealthy Affiliate, you are going to receive the most comprehensive and up-to-date training that is available in the affiliate marketing industry, … and you can learn it all at your own pace.

This training platform is constantly being updated on a daily basis by our in-house Wealthy Affiliate team. New training resources are being created every day to keep this platform exciting, modern and vibrant.

After all, we want you to succeed. Otherwise, why would you want to stick around!

There is an exact process of building a successful business online. Anyone can learn this process. If you are a complete newbie, young or old, male or female, working or retired, success can be achieved by anyone willing to put in the effort and this success can be attained anywhere in the world. Here is another important point to remember.

Success requires a lot of effort. When you love what you are doing, it doesn’t seem like work anymore. Your life becomes more enjoyable, more fun-filled, and more rewarding.

If you are looking for a get-rich-quick scheme or some magical system that is going to make you an overnight millionaire, this is not the place for you. Don’t waste your time here. Go to a movie.

This is a platform for people that are willing to work very hard to achieve their goals. This is only for you if you are serious about learning how to become an Online Entrepreneur.

adolescent, blur, check

Building An Online Business Requires Only 4 Easy Steps

Step # 1. Choose an interest.

When you like something, it always keeps you more interested. The more interested you are in a sport, a subject, or an activity, the more passionate about it. If you don’t like the work that you are doing, the subjects that you have to take to get that degree, or the city you live, how can you be passionate?

This lack of passion is why we quickly lose interest. Now imagine if you could spend your life doing something that you just love doing. Life is no longer boring. Now your life becomes exciting. You get lost in time. You’re humming a favorite song and your days fly by. When you look at your clock, you can’t believe that the time has gone by so fast!

When Business Owners offer advice on starting a business, the first thing they say is, … ” find something you are passionate about “. Find something that you enjoy doing! …This is your niche.

Passion is not a complicated concept and everyone has something that they are truly passionate about.

Every successful entrepreneur is passionate about the work they do. This is why they are so successful at it.

Step # 2 Build a Website

Building a website is a lot less complicated today than it was years ago. There are many good website builders out there. If you are in the market for a website, this should be an easy find. The problem with most website builders is their lack of support. Once you have purchased their product, you are on your own, … buddy!

This is not the case at Wealthy Affiliate.

Websites @ Wealthy Affiliate are built on the WordPress platform. This platform supports almost 1/3 of the websites in the world. As a Premium Member, you have access to 2656 Themes and over 52,818 Plugins as of November 1, 2017.

Step # 3 Attract Visitors

Visitors are attracted to the World Wide Web for 2 main reasons. They are searching for information or entertainment. Through the “magical power of algorithms”, Search Engines connect these customers with the Information and the Entertainment that they are looking for.

By providing Captivating, Accurate, Informative and Opinionated content Visitors will be directed to your website by these Search Engines. They have names like Google, Yahoo, and Bing.

Step # 4 Generate Revenue

These visitors are often searching for products to purchase. Today’s consumer is very sophisticated. People almost always research the products that they want to buy. They do this by searching for product reviews in the Search Engines.

One way that you can earn revenue is to join Affiliate Programs. Most companies have Affiliate Programs and anyone can join. All worthy programs are free to join. By writing quality reviews, the search engines will direct customers to your website and you can earn commissions on these sales.

Don’t believe for a moment, that this is an easy task, however, if you have the dedication and persistence to learn this technique, I have no doubt that you could be very successful as an Online Marketer.

There are many other legitimate ways to earn an online income and you will learn about them, here at Wealthy Affiliate.

How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost?

The Support Team at Wealthy Affiliate

One of the most common complaints that purchasers of online affiliate marketing products have is the lack of support that these programs offer.

Wealthy Affiliate owns and maintains an in-house Support Staff that is constantly developing newer and easier ways of improving this platform.

The owners of Wealthy Affiliate, Kyle Loudoun and Carson Lim, can often be seen interacting with the community. They have even been seen on the weekly Live Webinars hosted by Jay Neill.

More on this later. As you can imagine, building and keeping this platform performing at peak efficiency is a Herculean task.

The “Hot Seat”

The “Hot Seat” Webinar is an increasingly popular webinar idea that is rapidly gaining a lot of followers. Every Friday evening, at 5:00 p.m. PST, Jay Neill, will host a webinar.

The “Hot Seat” webinar is an opportunity to sit in the Hot Seat! This is a special time where Jay offers constructive criticism on your website. This is if you are fortunate enough to be chosen to sit in the Hot Seat.

The Friday webinar, on October 6, 2017, had almost 200 applicants to The Hot Seat, after all, who wouldn’t want a free website analysis. These “Hot Seat” webinars are usually offered every 3-4 months.

These 1-hour webinars always run over the 1-hour mark and have a question and answer period at the end. This time period permits Jay to review 4 websites of his own choosing. From his time spent here at Wealthy Affiliate, and previous work in the industry, Jay has over 15 years experience in the business.

He is a superb webinar host and always provides the “community” with great training and commentary. Last week’s websites were all chosen for specific teaching and training purposes in mind as well.

The above link will bring you to this wonderful experience and perhaps YOUR website could be part of the next Hot Seat!

Could you handle the heat! Fear not. No website owners were harmed in this production. lol. They are very friendly and a lot of fun.

This is a FREE webinar and another of the many training and support benefits of being a member of Wealthy Affiliate.

Continue reading to see my special bonus offer. More free stuff here!

Home To A Community of over 1,000,000 Members!

Wealthy Affiliate is a home to over 1,000,000 members and counting, an incredible number of people.

This fact alone speaks highly of the quality and the value of Wealthy Affiliate.

No other online marketing program in the world can make such a claim. None the less, Kyle and Carson can always be reached through any of the forums here and also by Private Message.

Support here is available to all members 24/7/365. That’s right! You can ask questions, and this is aggressively encouraged. You can also visit the real-time forum and voice your concerns, or do research on your own within the vast library of knowledge contained here.

… A community of people that understand the benefits of sharing knowledge with their business partners …

The Site Rubix Platform.

Create, Manage, and Grow your Website

When you open your free account here you will land on the Home Page.

On the left Side Menu is a light blue rectangle labeled Site Rubix … This will open 7 sub-menus.

1) Site Manager, … Here you can access your websites and check your site health.

2) Site Builder, … This is where you will build your website.

3) Site Domains, … A place to Find, Register, and Manage your Domains.

4) Site Content, … A writing platform for you to manage your content. Everything you need to write those great reviews.

5) Site Comments, … Get comments form Wealthy Affiliate members on your pages and posts.

6) Site Feedback, … Find out what other Wealthy Affiliate members think of your website.

7) Site Support, … This is where you connect with the full-time “tech staff”, here at Wealthy Affiliate, that can answer all your tech questions, usually within 5 to 10 minutes. No waiting for days and days for answers!

Computer Monitor on Table

Managed WordPress Hosting

WordPress hosting is also available here. To become successful as an Online Entrepreneur you need to own your domain … This would look like this … www.the name of your website.com … imagine the feeling of owning and controlling a part of the world wide web.

The quality of hosting here at Wealthy Affiliate is second to none. We feature 2 types of website building options.

#1 as a free starter member you can build 2 free .siterubix.com websites

#2 as a Premium member you can build 25 free .siterubix.com websites … and 25 websites on your own domains.

I’ll go out on a limb and say that this is more websites that any single human being could possibly maintain.

Wealthy Affiliate provides a hosting experience you can feel safe and secure running your business on. The technology is provided, so you can focus on your business. The Hosting Platform is called “Site Rubix” and it is powerful and secure.

Unlike most Hosting Platforms, Wealthy Affiliate offers “double-hosting”. Hosting your website here will give it Full Redundancy. This means that if your website were to go down for any reason, there is a “mirror” of your website running at all times that can be brought in instantly. This layer of redundancy to uptime has no equal in the industry.

Website speed is one of the focal points of the SiteRubix hosting platform at Wealthy Affiliate. Average page loading time is 1.3 seconds. Hosting is on WordPress and includes a free SSL certificate.

The Managed WordPress Hosting at Wealthy Affiliate gives you peace of mind knowing that we take daily snapshots of your website. If you ever mess things up, we can help get your website back and running for you.

This is an advanced service that very few hosts offer, but one that comes standard with ALL of your websites.

Website backups are done every 24 hours and last year This Hosting System blocked over 27,000,000 Hacking Attempts.


apple, class, conference

To be Competitive in any Niche Requires the Proper Tools

Achieving online success is a skill that will take time and effort to master. This is why having access to a well-stocked toolbox is imperative. Here are some of the many tools that are available.

The Premium membership is always the best option. This provides access to all the features at no extra cost. There are no upsells here.

Once you become a Premium Yearly member, that’s it. You’re good to go for 1 year. No upsells. No more money.

Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool

Our Keyword Tool is included along with other keyword research techniques, such as the “alphabet soup” technique. Keywords are the core of all entries into the Search Engines.

Keywords are a must to understand in the online marketing world. By clicking on the preceding “keyword”, you will be transported to the Online Entrepreneur Certification Course.

Level 1, Lesson 7 of 10. This is an actual lesson from the Wealthy Affiliate Program. You can view this Keyword Lesson, ” Finding Content Ideas From Keywords”. By attending this lesson, you will experience what a real lesson is like here at Wealthy Affiliate.

The Training Programs

There are 2 Training Programs here at Wealthy Affiliate.

The First Training Program

#1  Online Entrepreneur Certification, 5 levels of 10 lessons each. A total of 50 lessons.

Course Description of Level  1 (one)

This 10-lesson course is part of the Wealthy Affiliate Online Entrepreneur Certification. It will walk you through the steps of creating a successful online business that generates revenue. This “Getting Started Course (level 1) is your first step to realizing your potential as an online business owner.

Lessons Included in Level One (1)

Lesson 1   Getting Rolling!
Lesson 2   Understanding How to Make Money Online
Lesson 3   Choose a Niche
Lesson 4   Building Your OWN Website
Lesson 5   Setting Up Your Website
Lesson 6   Getting Your Site Ready for SEO
Lesson 7   Finding Content Ideas from Keywords
Lesson 8  Understand Website Pages & Creating Your…
Lesson 9  Creating Quality Website Content
Lesson 10  Congratulations and Your Next Steps

Course Benefits & Learning Outcomes

  • Learn how to immediately get “immersed” in the awesome community here at Wealthy Affiliate.
  • Discover the process of earning revenue online
  • Create and start working towards a list of new financial and non-financial goals
  • Gain instant access to over 590,000 niches
  • Choose your starting point NICHE for your business
  • Build your very OWN niche website
  • Learn how to optimize your website using WordPress
  • A simple and free way of making your site search engine friendly
  • How to create quality website content (that gets ranked)
  • Understanding the keyword research process
  • Quickly and easy creation of your own low competition keyword lists

Membership Level: Premium
Member Since: Mar 22, 2007
magistudios rated this course 10/10

This is a great foundation course on how to get started with an online business.

Everything is laid out in a simple & easy to understand format.
There are no upsells, or any other form of forced payment.


Membership Level: Premium
Member Since: Apr 22, 2009
IveTriedThat rated this course 10/10
Get ready to take your first steps towards building your own online business. Level 1 is going to help you understand how this whole process works. It will be the base on which you build your business to start earning an income.

Work your way through these lessons and ask questions when you get stuck. Strap in, because it’s about to get interesting.

Ty Johnson
Membership Level: Premium
Member Since: Nov 25, 2011
Ty Johnson rated this course 10/10
This is an excellent course that will take a person from “0” knowledge to an understanding of the basics.

The fact is it’s all here in this training for those that are willing to dig in here and complete the course.

Work through this, one step at a time and don’t rush through it or skip steps, if it takes you a week to complete one part of it then take a week but don’t skip.

Membership Level: Premium
Member Since: Nov 13, 2011
Hani rated this course 10/10
An amazing course. Nothing like Wealthy Affiliate for learning everything there is to know about Internet Marketing.
Go through all the training and if you get stuck then ask questions.

Start this course now, View Lesson 1

The Second Training Program

 #2  Affiliate Bootcamp, 7 Phases of 10 lessons each. A total of 70 lessons.

Bootcamp At Wealthy Affiliate

What is the Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp?

The Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp is a basic training camp for new recruits. Bootcamps are created to help new recruits that are unsure of their niche and are looking for more options.

Bootcamp is also the affiliate program @ Wealthy Affiliate.

There are 2 programs of study at Wealthy Affiliate. The first program is called the Online Entrepreneur Certification course, and the second program is called the Affiliate Bootcamp program.

All successful businesses start with a vision.

Bootcamp – The Overview and The Rankings

Name: Affiliate Bootcamp

Owners: Kyle and Carson

Website URL: www.wealthyaffiliate.com

The Training: 7 Phases of 10 lessons

Support: Generous, Respectful, and Available 24/7/365

Website Builder: Build a website in 30 seconds with the Site Rubix Platform, yes 30 seconds!

WordPress Hosting: Host your website here @ Wealthy Affiliate

Research Tools: Classrooms, Video, Weekly Webinar, Keyword Tool … and more

The Rewards: Win an all-expense paid Trip To Las Vegas

Price: FREE … included when you become a Premium member

WealthyAffiliateWarrior.com Rating: 96/100

Bootcamp At Wealthy Affili

The Training at Bootcamp

Wealthy Affiliate has one of the most comprehensive training platforms in the industry. The first phase of this training is to get your business built on a solid foundation. All long-term businesses start with a vision.

This course consists of 7 phases of 10 lessons each. By the time you have finished this course, you will have the foundation for a long-term, lucrative online business.

You will be taught how to choose a niche and build a website. Once you have your website up and running you will have to learn how to create content.

The Bootcamp will introduce you to the Keyword Research Tool. With a knowledge of keywords, you will begin to understand and create Content. If you are new to Online Marketing, you’ll be amazed at how quickly your skills grow.

Phase 1, Lesson 1, begins with an introduction to the course, a comforting walk-about and a view of how your hard work and persistent effort can lead to a very lucrative career.

Support at Bootcamp

The degree of support at Affiliate Bootcamp is the same support as at the Online Entrepreneur Certification course. Having studied both programs, I feel qualified to offer this commentary. There are 3 main features here at Wealthy Affiliate that everyone considers real winners. 

These 4 main features are:

1) The Vast Body of Resources, including Lessons, Video training, Weekly Webinars with a library of all the replays of hundreds of videos, The Keyword Research Tool, Site Content platform. … The available resources here are just too numerous to mention in this short blog.

2) The Cost of Wealthy Affiliate (less than $1.00 US per day), and last, but not least,

3) The generous, respectful, and supportive community. The support here at Wealthy Affiliate is second to none! and

4) The Site Rubix platform also provides Site Support. This is a support system whereby you sent a ticket to the technical staff for answers about website design and functionality.

Website Building at Bootcamp

Website construction here is accomplished in 2 ways. You can build your website on a free domain or build a website on a domain you own.

You can Purchase and Host your very own domain right here at Wealthy Affiliate. I began my studies, here at Wealthy Affiliate with the Online Entrepreneur Certification course.

Beginning students often do not have a comfortable command of their niche. Many new students are fascinated by the online arena and the many aspects it contains.

Blogging, Social Media, SEO, and the pride of building and owning a website are only a few of the hundreds of reasons people become members. Website Ownership is growing in popularity and this is the place to build your website.

Website Hosting

Wealthy Affiliate provides a hosting experience you can feel safe and secure running your business on.

Wealthy Affiliate offers “double-hosting”. Hosting your website here will give it Full Redundancy. This means that if your website were to go down for any reason, there is a “mirror” of your website running at all times that can be brought in instantly. This layer of redundancy to uptime has no equal in the industry.

Website speed is one of the focal points of the SiteRubix hosting platform at Wealthy Affiliate. Average page loading time is 1.3 seconds.

Hosting is on WordPress and includes a free SSL certificate.

The Managed WordPress Hosting at Wealthy Affiliate gives you peace of mind knowing that we take daily snapshots of your website. If you ever mess things up, we can help get your website back and running for you.

This is an advanced service that very few hosts offer, but one that comes standard with ALL of your websites.

Website backups are done every 24 hours and last year This Hosting System blocked over 27,000,000 Hacking Attempts.

The Tools to Learn

The tools for learning and training are almost too numerous to outline.

Rest assured, that in almost 3 years of studies here, I have only touched a very small portion of all that is available.

Classrooms, Live Weekly Webinars, The Keyword Research Tool, Rapid Writer and Site Content are but a few. The Live Chat Forum is very popular and a platform is available for asking questions to clarify all your concerns. Again, this is available 24/7/365.

The Rewards

1) Wealthy Affiliate has one of the most lucrative “recurring” affiliate programs in the industry.

2) Your success can lead to an All-Expense-Paid Trip to Las Vegas.

What is the Cost?

When you set up an account here at Wealthy Affiliate and become a Premium Member everything that is the Wealthy Affiliate program is yours to explore!

Your cost to attend the Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp … No Charge! … Free!

My Review

Bootcamps have an appealing ring to my ear! As a matter of fact, this is my first “non-physical” boot camp. When I was first offered this learning opportunity I was somewhat skeptical and intimidated.

I did not know what to expect and I wasn’t sure if I was up to the task. I quickly realized that everyone at Bootcamp wanted me to succeed! The rest is history.

I loved Bootcamp and I often revisit to maintain my skills.

A Conclusion or a New Beginning

If you have any comments, questions or suggestions about this challenging and fascinating platform I would be very happy to hear about them. Provide them in the space below so they can be addressed in a timely fashion.

For me, Affiliate Bootcamp is not an ending. It is a New Beginning, part of my continuing passion for learning more about this fascinating and constantly evolving world of Online Entrepreneurship. Why not reward yourself. Come in to explore.

The experience is free. It could change your life!

Website Analysis

There are many ways of knowing How your website is doing. You can ask the community for feedback at (Site Feedback) and have them leave comments on your website at (Site comments). This is a unique platform that can rapidly improve your SEO (search engine optimization).

If you think you understand SEO now, I promise you that if you spend a few years here, as I have, your appreciation of SEO will certainly be more refined.

How to Improve your Researching Skills

Research is the oxygen to your success. Research is about gathering knowledge. Knowledge is Education. All Entrepreneurs spent countless hours reading, studying and gathering Knowledge.

Definitely NOT the boring stuff you wasted your time with at school. Now you are learning about things that you Love.

Live Weekly Webinars

Every Friday, at 5:00 p.m. there is a Free Webinar. The topics cover all aspects of Online Marketing and Website Construction. Creating Quality Content, SEO, and Embedding YouTube Videos to your website are only a few of the topics.

Jay Neill is an entertaining, pleasant, and knowledgeable host who is highly respected @ Wealthy Affiliate. New topics are explored every week and suggestions from the membership are encouraged.

Within 24 hours, a replay of this video is available to all members. There are 100’s of these videos here for you to watch at your convenience.

Las Vegas, Nevada

Let’s Meet in Las Vegas

This is Wealthy Affiliate’s very lucrative, recurring affiliate program.

Wealthy Affiliate has one of the most lucrative affiliate programs in the industry. Earn an all-expenses-paid trip to Las Vegas.

Wealthy Affiliates don’t Boast … They Just Succeed.

a Wealthy Affiliate Review – by the Wealthy Affiliate Warrior

… thoughts from an online Entrepreneur …

This year is my 3rd year at Wealthy Affiliate. If you have reached this far, you can easily see why I am so passionate about the Wealthy Affiliate Program. This is a very complete, vibrant, and comprehensive platform.

All the tools that you will need to get a Superb Online Marketing Education are here and You can view them all for FREE, for 7 days.

As you can see, I could talk about the benefits of this program forever.

It’s easy and fun for me to describe Wealthy Affiliate to anyone. This is my passion!

Never miss out on a FREE offer.

I will not promise you the moon and stars. If you want to become an Online Entrepreneur and you stick with the training provided here, there is no reason why you can’t be successful. You will have to provide the effort.

All the tools are here. I can’t make you a successful Online Entrepreneur. You will have to do that for yourself. I have shown you Where to get the Training … What the Training is … and How to go about getting the Training.

You have to take action. You have to set the wheels in motion.

Do yourself a favor! Come in and explore the Wealthy Affiliate program for a week.

It’s Free!

Click here for another special bonus!

If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions about this program, get in touch with me, … I respond to everyone in a timely manner. Thanks for reading my review and I wish you success in all your endeavors.




  1. Hi Paul,

    A well thought out post, I like the way you begin by saying do you want someone else making your decisions or do you want to make your own. You have done well to have 3 businesses + 1 shared, it is great to be free and work for yourself if you can, you push this in a realistic way saying it is not an overnight get rich scheme.
    Marking Wealthy Affiliate with high scores is correct, free membership to try so none of us had anything to lose. The training is very good and kept up to date, your step by step section of building a website is very helpful.
    WA support is as you say very good, it is a well detailed post explaining all aspects of WA.


    • Thank you very much, John. 

      As you can see, I love the Wealthy Affiliate program. There is so much information here to explore and such a vibrant community that ALL directions point to WIN … WIN! 

      Where else could I get so much for a dollar a day? … talk about value! 

      Many genuinely helpful people spend countless hours here producing Training Courses, that I could be learning @ Wealthy Affiliate for years and years to come. Each aspect of this training platform is in constant upgrade mode. 

      The owners of Wealthy Affiliate, Kyle, and Carson, have produced an amazing product combined with a family of over 800, 000 members. I look forward to each day that I can spend here.

      Paul Boudreau 

      The Wealthy Affiliate Warrior

  2. I am a recent Wealthy Affiliate member and I would agree with you that you have to make your website engaging for entertainment or informational needs. The hard part is selling the products when the people are there to read and be entertained. Wealthy affiliate has also given us a good comment platform for website exposure, which is key for when you want to grow your business.

    • You make some excellent points, Bradley.

      There is so much here at Wealthy Affiliate to improve the skills required to compete in the online world. 

      The Site Comments Platform is only one of the many learning tools that we have here. I find the Keyword Research Tool and the Site Content Platform very helpful as well. 

      I’m glad that you enjoy your training here and I look forward to hearing from you real soon. Thanks for stopping by and success in all your future endeavors. 


  3. Wow. This is one of the most thorough reviews I’ve read on ANY topic. All of the points that you make are spot on. You are absolutely right about the feeling of entrepreneurship. There is so much information here that you don’t want to get away from the computer. If you had to do a cost / benefit analysis, for my money this is the best path to take if you want to be your own boss and control your own future.

    • Thanks, Warren, for your insightful comments. 

      As you well know, being an Entrepreneur isn’t for everyone. Having said that, if you have entrepreneurial blood in your veins you understand why it is the cat’s meow.  I always love discussing and sharing ideas on this topic. 

      I have been involved @ Wealthy Affiliate for almost 3 years now, and I am always challenged and fascinated with this learning platform. There is such an impressive body of knowledge here that one could spend years in studies. Its greatest feature is the vibrant and generous community. Everyone is encouraged to help other members and to participate within the community. 

      It’s very comforting as well to be able to try out a program for free. The first week is free to look around. No need to listen to someone sell you a bag of goods and $19.00 for the first month. Total investment to decide if this is for you, $19.00 for 30 days of 24/7 browsing. 

      Where else can you find this kind of value?

      If you ever need further details on this program, do not hesitate to come forward. 

      Hope you’re enjoying the summer weather. 


  4. .98 cents a day is very cheap for what you get!
    The hardest part for most people is getting started and making a commitment to succeed.
    Great post!

    • Your comments are so true Dinh.

      Most people who are not Entrepreneurs have decided not to be Business Owners. It’s very much like your favorite food or your favorite sport. We are all quite different as human beings and we all choose our own paths. Failing to choose is also a choice.

      Some people prefer to have others make the choices for them. They feel overwhelmed with the fact of having to decide the path to follow or the new direction to take. It’s not about the 98 cents a day! 98 cents cannot even buy a coffee in today’s market, let alone a coffee and pastry. These people have the 98 cents. They often buy expensive coffees and pastries that budding Entrepreneurs sometimes refuse to purchase. Entrepreneurs and Business Owners prefer to invest in books and other such learning materials to grow their businesses.

      You’ve hit the nail on the head with, “commitment”. This is what is lacking in most of these cases.
      Thanks for stopping to visit. Your comments are well appreciated.


  5. What is your advice to hang in there and grind through Paul? I’m the proverbial one hit wonder. I sprint and then I faint. I’m one month in to the WA program. I have definitely learned a lot, and I still have a ton to learn. Right now, I’m trying not to worry too much about the traffic and the money and focus on busting out content. A website won’t fill itself up with interesting stories haha.

    • Thanks, Capn’ Jeff. 

      My best advice is to enjoy the journey! This is not a race! You are the boss!

      I would concentrate on the learning aspect. You can’t learn “everything” about Life in a few short months. This is very similar. Set small goals and accomplish them. 

      These should be broken down into daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly goals. 

      Like I said, don’t pressure yourself too much in the beginning if this is new for you. There is no need to always be sprinting. Learn To Pace Yourself.

      Like lifting barbells … easy and light in the beginning, and then, kick it up a notch. 

      Hope this helps.


  6. I love your use of imagery in this post. And it’s so in depth – Thank you for this great review!

    I appreciate that you emphasize that what you do is work and that you actually have to put in a good effort. I also love that you will retire once you’re dead! I got a laugh.

    But this Las Vegas things looks very intriguing… Is it hard to earn the trip? How many people usually get to go each year? THAT is something I would be very interested in!

    Thanks so much! You’re rocking it!

    • Thanks, Kayla. 

      Your comments are appreciated. I love doing stuff and I always keep a good bucket list. As I mentioned, this is not an easy ride and like all great achievements, they require persistent effort. 

      With desire and the proper training, you could accomplish all of this as well. This is not an impossible task and I sense that you may have what it takes to “earn” a trip to Las Vegas. Do yourself a favor and explore the possibility of finding a real adventure. It’s free to look inside. No money. No obligation.

      Are you a go-getter! Perhaps you have the blood of an Entrepreneur. Look inside and see if you can find out how YOU could win a trip to Las Vegas. 

      You could Rock It too!


  7. Hey Paul!

    This is very detailed and clear review of Wealthy Affiliate. I’ve been a member for a few months and I can vouch every word you say.

    It’s the best place to be if you want to create your own lifestyle and do what you love. The best training and all the support and tools you need to succeed!

    Thanks for confirming that I made a good choice by joining.


    • Good Day, Israel.

      Happy to hear that you find Wealthy Affiliate an interesting and vibrant learning platform.

      The training and support here are second to none and you have made an excellent choice to pursue your studies here. What do you find the most praiseworthy about this community?

      Did you study Online Marketing at any other institution?

      What is it about being an Entrepreneur that you find the most appealing?

      Wishing you lots of success.


  8. This is an awesome review of wealthy affiliate
    they are an awesome community and they offer excellent training for anyone wanting to start a website and make money online from, their site

    As an experienced online marketer and site builder, i still found value in the training,

    I already know most of the stuff in the training, as I acquired the knowledge over years of searching for it, but this put it all in one place and make it easy for everyone to follow.

    The webinar here are some of the best training I have seen and they don’t have a sales pitch in them what so every like all other webinars

    • Thanks, Thomas for dropping by. 

      Your comments are greatly appreciated. I do have a somewhat biased view of Wealthy Affiliate as well. In my third year at this training facility. The body of knowledge available here coupled with the very supportive community makes it a real winner. 

      The free weekly Webinar is just the “frosting on the cake”. 

      A fantastic place to learn and grow. 


  9. I love that line! “I have so many project in my bucket that I’m going to have to get a bigger bucket.” lol as for being an entrepreneur I have only recent came to the understanding that that is one of my callings. I have always been a happy camper myself. A happy go lucky of sorts. I used to convince myself that I was content with what I had. But deep down I always knew that I wanted, deserved and was capable of so much more! I’m so glad that god has put people like you into my life that are more than willing to guide and give direction to others like myself. Thank you for all that you are doing!

    • Thanks, Dawayne, for stopping by. 

      I love to meet people that have found their calling or that at the very least continue to search for it. Life is such a fantastic adventure when you find and do what you love. 

      Your appreciation and respect for life will carry you a long way. Always remember that success should be “your version of success”. Do not wait to chase your dreams. When you find your calling life becomes a pleasure and the hours and the clocks are gone out of your life forever.

      From here you can share the true meaning of life with your friends and the people you meet. Happy trails to you Dawayne and don’t forget to drop by again to tell me about your new adventures.


  10. Thanks so much friend,

    This is such wonderful review on Wealthy Affiliate. But I really like the way you actually started. Of course, there is no better way to live your live than being an entrepreneur and working for your self as your own boss

    I personally don’t like the idea of working for others. You really feel satisfied being your own boss and working for yourself with no pleasure at all.

    And of course when it comes to working as an entrepreneur, there is no better place to start than Wealthy Affiliate. The only online platform that gives you the opportunity to start your own business for free, with all their step by step video training. Indeed, a very great platform to start any business.

    • Thanks, Stephen, for the kind comments. 

      I couldn’t agree more with you. Once you decide to become an entrepreneur there is no turning back. In my opinion, some people are just born to be entrepreneurs. The feeling of working for yourself and being your own boss has no equal. 

      However, that being said, it does require a lot of effort on the part of the business owner. Discipline and persistence are easy when you are doing it for yourself and for something that you own and believe in.

      Whether you call it commitment, effort, or work, when you are in charge it sure is a wonderful feeling. While being an entrepreneur isn’t for everyone, it sure is for me. It really feels good on Mondays knowing that I can take an extra 15 minutes on that nice cappuccino. Paul, an entrepreneur.

  11. Great review! I like how you broke the cost of WA down into the cost per day. $0.98 a day isn’t bad at all. I joined WA a few months ago and went premium after a week. I’ve been loving it ever since! One of the main reasons I first signed up with WA was the free membership that didn’t require my credit card information. I’d never seen an offer like that before. I probably wouldn’t be a member and be enjoying an online business right now if I had to give my credit card information to sign up.

    How long have you been with Wealthy Affiliate?

    Thank you for promoting a trustworthy opportunity!


    • Good Day, Weston, and thanks for stopping by, to read my review.

      I’m very happy to hear that you went Premium. It sure doesn’t take very long for anyone interested in online marketing to go Premium here once they’ve had the “look-around”. The value and the engaging community are only a few of the many reasons for joining up. 

      Like you, I signed for Premium very quickly. For me, that was 3 years ago. I haven’t looked back since. 

      How much does Wealthy Affiliate cost? The “no-credit-card-for-sign-up” AND the 1 Free Week to around make this a sure winner. 

      With over 800,000 members through the gates, there’s no denying this super opportunity.

      This Go-Around was my 3rd Premium Yearly Sign-up! 

      It just gets easier every time!

      Paul, an entrepreneur.

  12. I joined Wealthy Affiliate on their free starter course, their legitimacy gave me the encouragement to join premium and work my way through their whole course to which I’m currently halfway through. I had no prior experience in this online field whatsoever.

    During their course they mentioned their package costs $0.98 per day, I thought I would work the difference out compared with my last traditional job where the rental of premises and utility bills were concerned.
    Wealthy Affiliate works out far cheaper: The cost of their yearly premium membership undercuts the price of 2 weeks rent for my last premises, never mind staff, utility bills, insurance, stock purchases, etc, etc, the list goes on.

    The beauty about affiliate marketing is that you have no stock to purchase, package, post nor any returns to deal with either.

    The process is wholly reliant on attracting visitors, those who can effectively do this can create one heck of a business because this is a world-wide opportunity but it ain’t gonna happen overnight, it takes time and determination to keep writing to accomplish high rankings however this opportunity is available for everyone to get involved.

    • Great stuff, Simon. 

      Online Marketing and being an Entrepreneur is something that is certainly not for everyone. If you have any thoughts of becoming an Entrepreneur and have an interest in online marketing then this is surely the place for you. 

      How much does Wealthy Affiliate cost? There is very little to argue about when it comes to the cost of this program and the vast knowledge base available here closes the deal. I am happy to hear that you have “entrepreneurial blood” in your veins. As you know, running and maintaining a business involves a lot of time and effort.

      The beauty of being an Entrepreneur is that you get to make all the major decisions and that all this effort is by you and for you. 

      Good Luck in your new business.


  13. I have heard that building a website needs a lot of work and commitment, I’m not a technical person and I have no idea how to get started with a website, will it be easy for me?
    Honestly, it looks a little difficult for a beginner like me to get started and make some money online.

    • Good Day Shrey, and thanks for visiting and reading my post. 

      Building a website is very easy, as a matter of fact, I could show you how to build your own website in 30 seconds, no kidding. All this you could achieve for FREE. Give a try. Have a look around here. Sign up and set up an account. 

      How much does Wealthy Affiliate cost? You don’t need a credit card to sign up for a Free week of look around. Then, after looking at what is offered here, you can decide if this is for you or not. If you don’t like it, you just go along your merry way, done! 

      If you decide to stay around, the rest of the first month would cost you $19.00. What I am saying Shrey, is that this is a very small investment. This is you investing in your future. You will find out that you are a lot more capable than you think. I can guide you along every step of the way.  

      No one starts at the top. This is a legitimate business. Maintaining this website and making money on line does require a lot of commitment, but this is something that you can learn, and learning this is very rewarding and a lot of fun. 

      Be brave and do not limit yourself. This can be learned at your own pace and at your own time. 

      The technical part of this is all included here and with classes and videos you’ll be very surprised how easy it is to get a website set up and online. I am a baby boomer, pretty old, right. When I started here, I had next to no “tech” skills at all. 

      All you need to get started is the passion to build your own business. Think of how great it would be to be your own boss.

      Keep in touch. Do yourself a favor. Invest in yourself. You Can Do It!


  14. This is a really good review Paul.

    I am impressed with how much detail has gone into this review. If I was reading about WA for the very first time I would feel like I know pretty much all I need to know to get started.

    Thanks again and best of luck building your site.

    • Thanks Craig, for your kind comments on my review of, “How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost”? 

      I am happy to hear that I have answered most of the questions that would be of concern to you. 

      Your positive comment is very encouraging to me. 


  15. Nothing in life is free. Except joining Wealthy Affiliate. You can join for free but there is work involved here make no mistake about as it is mentioned here.
    You can’t get a better deal anywhere than what Wealthy Affiliate is offering.
    The training, classrooms, videos, web hosting and 24 hour chat are only a few things that help you get started.
    The over 800,000 members are a great support team and someone is always willing to help you.
    Thank you for a great review. 

    • Thanks, Rob for stopping by. 

      It’s great to hear that you see the value this program has to offer.The many features available make it an excellent learning experience. 

      Anyone wanting to become an online Entrepreneur would be well advised to give this product a try. 

      How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost? 

      Well, the first week is free. Not very expensive after all is said and done! 

      Paul, an Entrepreneur.

  16. Hi Paul,
    First of all, I should thank you for encouraging every one of us to be an entrepreneur.I liked your review about Wealthy Affiliate and I would like to bring to your notice that I am also a member of Wealthy Affiliate and I am reaping all the benefits at Wealthy Affiliate.Wealthy Affiliate has helped me a lot to succeed online.Thanks for the truthful review

    • Thanks Amit, for stopping by to read my review. 

      I am happy to read that you have found my thoughts encouraging. 

      Being an Entrepreneur and working for yourself is a real winner in my books. I am also very pleased to hear that you have found the many benefits available here. Continued success with your training. 

      Persistent and focused effort will bring success to you. Good Luck. 


  17. PaulBoudreau; Your review had me thinking. You have said so much and it is all truth about Wealthy Affiliate.

    However, in every good thing there got to be room for improvement?

    Paul, you have said everything. I hardly know of anything that you have left out that WA is not helping with.

    Wealthy Affiliate is an amazing business platform where every one should feel comfortable to become his or her own boss.

    The training is something like: I take you by the hand and lead you. Is it not so Paul?

    • Thanks, Dorcas, for stopping by to read my review. 

      Although I agree with you that Wealthy Affiliate is an excellent and complete program, it does not exclude the fact that you have to work very hard at this to be successful. 

      This program requires a lot of effort to complete. I am sure that you are aware of this and will apply your efforts to your business model. 

      Again thanks, for stopping by and good luck with your business.


  18. I have really enjoyed my Wealthy Affiliate membership. It is awesome. I’ve wanted to start a blog for a few years and had no clue where to start. Luckily, I stumbled upon Wealthy Affiliate a few months ago.

    Now I have a fully functioning blog quicker than I ever thought possible. Though I have yet to make a dime, I’m in it for the long haul and have faith that the principles I’m learning are setting me up for success.

    • I am very pleased to hear that you have found a worthy program of studies, Dustin. 

      Thanks for dropping by to read my review on, “How Much Does Wealthy Affiliate Cost?” Keep up the effort. Success is usually a long journey. Learn to appreciate and enjoy on the way. 

      Great to hear from you again. 


  19. solid post Paul!

    i started off with the trial version of Wealthy Affiliate, and even that is a good sign in itself that the company backs their product/service, because they allow you test it out to see if you like it before you then sign up for the paid version.

    i ended up signing up for the paid version and don’t regret it because i’ve learnt so much as a result of it, and have been able to earn online income off the back of it too!

    best regards,


    • Good Day, Jerry. 

      Thanks for reading my post. I am very pleased to hear that you have joined this program and that it has brought you success. 

      The Free sign-up for a one week trial is a real winner IMHO. 

      Where else can you test-drive anything for a week … for free! 

      This shows the tremendous confidence that the owners have in this product.

      Continued success in your new career.


  20. Hello,

    Awesome article on Wealthy Affiliate! I have been very interested in this product for a while now. I have read many reviews online and everyone has nothing but good things to say.

    As a beginner would this platform be good for me? Do they provide training and other tools?


    • Good Day Shawn, and thanks for stopping by to read my Wealthy Affiliate Review. This program is ideal for anyone interested in learning Online Marketing.
      There are 100’s of tools and lessons for you to begin your Studies. Also, Shawn, this program can be explored FREE for a whole week. That’s correct! You’re reading this right.

      Just Sign In. It’s free for 1 week. Just Open an Account. No CREDIT CARD REQUIRED.

      Do yourself a favor, try it, … if you don’t like what you see, no problems. When I first started here, I was skeptical as well, but the no money, no credit card nailed it for me.

      The hardest part of any journey is often the first step. Be Brave. Remember you’re doing this for YOU. If you have any further questions or areas of concern do not hesitate to email me. I’d be happy to help you.
      Just look around for a week. No hassles from anyone. Anytime you have a question, email me and I’ll be happy to guide you on this journey. Use this address to reach me. pauldegrosnez14@gmail.com

  21. Good Day Shawn, and thanks for stopping by to read my Wealthy Affiliate Review. This program is ideal for anyone interested in learning Online Marketing.
    There are 100’s of tools and lessons for you to begin your Studies. Also, Shawn, this program can be explored FREE for a whole week. That’s correct! You’re reading this right.

    Just Sign In. It’s free for 1 week. Just Open an Account. No CREDIT CARD REQUIRED.

    Do yourself a favor, try it, … if you don’t like what you see, no problems. When I first started here, I was skeptical as well, but the no money, no credit card nailed it for me.

    The hardest part of any journey is often the first step. Be Brave. Remember you’re doing this for YOU. If you have any further questions or areas of concern do not hesitate to email me. I’d be happy to help you.
    Just look around for a week. No hassles from anyone. Anytime you have a question, email me and I’ll be happy to guide you on this journey. Use this address to reach me. pauldegrosnez14@gmail.com

  22. Hi Paul

    Man, talking about how research is an intelligent way of deciding what’s worth buying struck a chord with me because I have always been raised to just buy good things – but how would I ever know?!

    I really enjoy how you’ve outlined the details of the bootcamp course as well. I have been a WA member since May 2017 and I fully plan on staying here for essentially the rest of my life. It has been one of the most inspirational and forward-thinking communities I have ever been a part of.

    I was searching high and dry for something like this for so long, buying weird random courses that did nothing and spending countless hours “dreaming” about how I could live my dream life. Well, I shall look no further than wealthy affiliate because it’s all right here in a very easy to understand and consume manner, and, as you said, all the tools are there to be able to pull it off.

    Thanks Paul!

    • Thank you, Michael. 

      Your thoughtful and informative comments are greatly appreciated. As you can see, Wealthy Affiliate is a very complete and easy to follow platform. 

      The course material is really well set up for any one to participate. This program is also very “newbie” friendly. 

      Many of us started here as complete rookies. Classes, keyword research tools, weekly webinars, and chat forums are only a few of the many research tools available here.

      What do you find the most user friendly here at Wealthy Affiliate?

      Did you try other programs before this one?

      Hope to hear from you real soon. 


  23. I just started with the wealthy affiliate program, and even though I was hesitant at first, I am so glad I became a member. I never knew that starting an online business was possible until I started going through the lessons. The thing I probably like most about the program is the community and how helpful everyone is. This is a great review and confirms everything I’ve experienced thus far. Thanks for this.

    • Thank you, Ralph.

      I’m happy to hear that you have found an excellent program to further your Online Marketing Training. 

      This is an extensive and easy to follow training system that will serve you well if you apply consistent and persistent effort. The community is always available, 24/7/365, to help you with any issues you may have.

      Good Luck, on your journey, and if you have any questions that need to be answered, do not hesitate to ask them. 


  24. Love the name of affiliate warrior. I like how this article was also easy to read and understand like you said keep things simple don’t over complicate. Remembering the secret and knowing what you want of course is a start. Then experience and bailing hopefully guide you to the right path

    • Thanks, Andrew for stopping by to read my review. 

      Simplicity, support, and persistent effort are only a few of the things required to achieve success. A good education program and helpful community, when you get stuck, are also key to achieving this success. Knowing what you want, your goal, is also paramount. 

      Once you know what you want, and you have the proper training, all that remains is for YOU to put in the effort. 

      Success requires a lot of very focused, hard work. It requires you to spend a lot of time improving your skills and continuing this journey on the right path. 

      For me, there are few greater rewards, than being my own boss, … within reason, of course. 

      Good Luck on your journey and remember that, for the most part, we create our own luck! 


  25. I really like Wealthy Affiliate and this review articulates my reasons why I believe it is the best training programme for affiliate marketers.
    The amount of training,tools and support you get for the monthly price of $49 seems like a bargain.And they are constantly improving the platform so that it becomes easier to be an online entrepreneur.
    Thanks for this awesome review

    • Thanks, Minhaj, for you kind comments. 

      Wealthy Affiliate does indeed offer an excellent training program.All of this training and support can be accessed at an even better price point when you sign-up for a Yearly Premium membership. 

      Based on a yearly membership your costs are reduced to $0.98 USD per day! 

      By purchasing a Yearly membership you could save an amazing 40%. 

      This is certainly an option that you should consider. All Entrepreneurs should be seeking the best value for their money.


  26. You have my attention here, Paul. I particularly like the idea of the Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp. I noticed the free membership includes 2 WordPress Websites and Training.
    Is it possible to make money using the free membership or is it better to bite the bullet and go premium instead?
    Also, has Wealthy Affiliate got any deals on paying for yearly prescriptions?
    Thanks, Jeff.

    • Good Day, Jeff.

      Thanks for stopping by to read my Wealthy Affiliate review. 

      IMHO, it is highly unlikely that anyone could make money on the free membership. The free membership is a 1-week look around period where a new student who is interested in the Wealthy Affiliate program has a look at the courses offered and how the system works. 

      While it is possible to set up 2 free websites, only a person well-schooled in SEO and marketing could be fortunate enough to make a sale in this introductory period. 

      This is not a get-rich-quick scheme. The Wealthy Affiliate program which includes The Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp, is a long term, very detailed and exact method of learning how to build an online business.

      It is an Educational Program on how to earn an income in the online marketing world. 

      There are many scam artists and gurus out there in “cyber-world” who will tell you how easy it is to make millions of dollars in no time, and with little or no effort. These stories are just stories.

      There are very few “over-night” success stories. Success is the result of hard work and persistent effort. 

      The Premium Yearly Membership is of course your best option. It commits you to a longer term and a more productive effort towards the achievement of your goals. The Yearly Premium Membership offers a 50% savings when compared to the monthly membership.

      I hope that this has answered some of your questions and I welcome any other queries that you may have about the Wealthy Affiliate program.


  27. Hey Paul, great article! I’ve joined Wealthy Affiliate over 14 months ago and I don’t regret it at all.

    I first went premium within 2 days into the 7 day free trial, then I went yearly within 2 months. I then took advantage of the Black Friday deal in November so currently I’m only paying about $25 a month! This is unbeatable with everything that’s offered. I mean, the top notch website hosting alone is worth $25 or even the $49 a month. The amount of training and community support is invaluable. I almost feel like at $25 a month I’m getting everything for free.

    I knew Wealthy Affiliate is a huge community, but wow I didn’t realize it was at 1,000,000 members. Are they all active members? If not how many active members are there?

    • Good Day, Kent.

      Thanks for reading my post.

      The cost of studying at Wealthy Affiliate is one of the best deals on the World Wide Web. The amount of training and support available here is hard to fathom unless you have been a member for a few years. The huge number of members that continue learn and upgrade their skills here is a testament to this fact. 

      The number of members that have been here for 3, 5, and 10 plus years continues to increase yearly. Many members such as yourself, have taken advantage of the November “Black Friday” super offer. 

      The hosting alone is well worth the less than $25.00 monthly cost of this fantastic, all inclusive program.

      Very few people that register here and get actively involved in the program have any regrets. Everyone who is serious about becoming an online marketer and owning their own business is very happy when they land here. 

      Many have been the victims of scams and “false gurus”. Working from home and the many advantages that it offers appeals to many of us. Another huge factor that keeps everyone here is the no “B.S” mentality and the “no-get-rich-quick” attitude. No one here makes false promises and a pay-it-forward attitude keeps the community active and vibrant!

      The 1,000,000 number represents the number of people that have registered here at Wealthy Affiliate. The actual number of active members is unknown to me personally as many people continue to join on a daily basis. Very few people fail to recognize the value of this program, so the growth remains positive.

      Thousands of hours of classes, lessons, and recorded videos contain enough data to keep anyone busy for years! In addition to this, new lessons and tutorials are being created every day. The free weekly webinar is another bonus that attracts a huge following every Friday at 5:00 p.m. PST.

      Anyone reading this review would be well advised to give Wealthy Affiliate a look, if they have any aspirations of earning an income online, working from home.

      After all, … a FREE, 1-week look-around is hard to beat!

      You have nothing to lose, and whole new lifestyle to gain!


  28. nice post! this is a really complete reviews on WA which I have seen.I am new premium user in Wealthy affiliate recently, I just finish lession 10-20, and build 2kinds theme blog website. I don’t start to get traffic yet, I like your opinions, you must need your content interesting,that is which I focus on at recent step. wealthy affiliate is the good place to communicate and get educated with others. I recommend more people can get a chance to know it and try it. thanks for your artcles, I wish more people will enjoy your articles.

    best regards

    • Good Day, Ariel.

      Thanks for reading my Wealthy Affiliate review. It pleases me that you find the content interesting and helpful. I am also happy to hear that you like the content. I agree that Wealthy Affiliate is an exciting and vibrant learning platform. This is an excellent place to learn online marketing.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *